Who we are


The board consists of three independent members: Mr A. Tuinier (Treasurer), Dr M. Schrijver (Secretary) and Mr D. E. de Swaan (Chairman). The board receives no remuneration for its work. The board manages financials, reviews applications according to the objectives of the foundation and selects and monitors donations. Periodically the board visits supported and prospective projects. The administration of the foundation is audited annually by Mazars Accountants.